Adalgiso Amendola (Università degli Studi di Salerno) adamendola@unisa.it

Alfonso Giordano (LUISS – Roma) algiordano@luiss.it

Andrea Aversano Stabile (NATO – Bruxelles) a.aversanostabile@iai.it

Cosimo Risi (Ambasciatore, Università degli Studi di Salerno) cosimo.risi@gmail.com

Domenico Bilotti (Università degli Studi “Magna Graecia di Catanzaro) domenico_bilotti@yahoo.it

Domenico Maddaloni (Università degli Studi di Salerno) dmaddaloni@unisa.it

Erica Guerra (Arma dei Carabinieri) e.guerra@hotmail.it

Francesco Mancuso (Università degli Studi di Salerno) fmancuso@unisa.it

Gaetano Carlizzi (Giudice Tribunale Militare Roma) gaetano_carlizzi@libero.it

Gerardo Martino (Università degli Studi di Salerno) gmartino@unisa.it

Gianfranco Macrì (Università degli Studi di Salerno) gmacri@unisa.it

Giuliana D’Ambrosio (Esercito Italiano) avvgiulianadambrosio@libero.it

Giuseppe Noschese (medico, esperto in cooperazione internazionale) giuseppenoschese@gmail.com

Katerina Borrelli (Sciences Po – Parigi) katerinaborrelli@gmail.com

Massimiliano Bencardino (Università degli Studi di Salerno) mbencardino@unisa.it

Maurizio Verrina (esperto in cooperazione internazionale) mauverri@gmail.com

Pasquale Annicchino (European University Institute – Fiesole) pasquale.annicchino@eui.eu

Pasquale Borea (Royal University – Bahrein) pasquale.borea@gmail.com

Piero Pennetta (Università degli Studi di Salerno) pieropennetta@tiscali.it

Rocio Blanco Gregory (Universidad de Extremadura) rblanco@unex.es

Rubén Martínez Dalmau (Università di Valencia) ruben.martinez@uv.es

Virgilio d’Antonio (Università degli Studi di Salerno) vdantonio@unisa.it